Erasmus+ Programme Countries

27 EU member states: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden
EEA states: Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway
Candidate states: North Macedonia, Turkey, Serbia
Others: United Kingdom*

*In the project period 2021-2027, the UK is no longer a programme country of Erasmus+, but a partner country. However, student mobilities for studies to the UK are still financed from the Erasmus+ project.